The final concept map

 

I was trying to have as wide scope as possible that’s why the map may be a little bit confusing. To make the reading easier for every concept I used a different color.

Looking at the map the conclusion comes up that the new media are in all the fields of our lives and that the definition changes dependently the point we are looking at them from. I must admit that the study was very interesting for me as I didn’t even imagine that the new media might have so many meanings and that it is connected with so many things. I never actually thought about the definition but thanks to this exercise it has become much more clear for me.

Leave a Reply

